South Carolina Book Awards

general book award logo

Welcome to the SCASL Book Award Programs!


Now accepting NEW members for the 2021-2022 year!

Book Awards Application


NEW! 2021-2022 Book Award Nominees



Read 20 in 2020 Challenge!

Click here to download a Read 20 in 2020 Challenge created by SCASL member Heather Loy

 Last updated: 26 January 2021